Mitglieder aus Wien

MedR. Dr. Wilhelm Appel


01/3695050

0664/38 013 33






Döblinger Hauptstrasse 19
1190 Wien

Dr. Susanne Biowski-Frotz


01/4076934



susanne.biowski@gmx.at



Elterleinplatz 6
1170 Wien

Dr. Beatrix-Maria Czerny-Scheucher


01/59699100



ordination.czerny@gmail.com

Webseite
Mariahilfer Straße 105/2/3/19
1060 Wien

Dr. Michael
Fangl


01/8020274



dr_m_fangl@hotmail.com

Webseite
Speisingerstrasse 57-61/4/67
1130 Wien
Filipitsch

Dr. med. univ. Thomas Filipitsch


01/3361336



thomas.filipitsch@gmx.at

Webseite
Alser Straße 20/7
1090 Wien

Prim. Dr. Viktor Grablowitz


01/4863218



viktor.grablowitz@khgh.at

Webseite
Neulerchenfelderstrasse 12
1160 Wien
haslauer

Dr. univ. med. Georg Haslauer


01/6047000



dr.g.haslauer@medway.at
Webseite
Laxenburgerstrasse 15 Top 2&3
1100 Wien
jiru

Prim. MedR. Dr. Peter Jiru


01/4704702

0664/977 29 77


peterjiru@gmx.at

Webseite
Herbeckstraße 27/1
1180 Wien
Kawji

Dr. med. Rawand Kawji


01/8887588



ordination@kawji.at

Webseite
Gatterederstrasse 10
1230 Wien

Dr. Uta Kopetzki-Kogler


01/7203515



uta.kopetzki.kogler@gmail.com



Kandlgasse 25/2/5
1070 Wien

Prim. Doz. Dr. Brigitte Kovanyi-Holzer


01/6044393



b.kovanyi@gmail.com
Webseite
Favoritenstraße 111
1100 Wien

Dr.
Christian
Leukauf


01/4081519



dr_christian_leukauf@hotmail.com



Alser Straße 71/3
1080 Wien

Dr.
Susanna
Linsbichler


01/4063363



susanna.linsbichler@inode.at

Webseite
Neulerchenfelder Straße 14/8
1160 Wien

Prim. MedR. Dr.
Günther
Mostbeck


01/6020907



guenther@drmostbeck.at

Webseite
Pernerstorfergasse 24
1100 Wien

Dr.
Andreas
Naber


01/9122040



andreas@dr-naber.at

Webseite
Satzberggasse 10/9
1140 Wien
petje

Dr. Harald Alfred Petje


01/3324319

0664/48 748 11


pietjeh@aon.at

Webseite
Wasnergasse 15
1200 Wien
m_stanek

Dr. Maria
Stanek


01/8048301



ordi.stanek@aon.at

Webseite
Lainzer Straße 54
1130 Wien
r_stanek

Dr. Rudolf
Stanek


01/8048301



ordi.stanek@aon.at

Webseite
Lainzer Straße 54
1130 Wien

Dr. Christoph Reinhart


01/7691727



christoph_reinhart@gmx.at

Webseite
Rosa Jochmann Ring 5/3/3
1110 Wien

Dr. Sema
Robl


01/3363322



ordination@dr-robl.at

Webseite
Stadlauer Straße 62/Top 7
1220 Wien